It seems like the country is always anticipating the 15th and 30th date, not for salary but for the quarantine classification announcements.

On the latest announcement for the perod of July 1-15, President Rodrigo Duterte have announced the quarantine classifications that will be implemented in the country.

Before that, the local government units have had a heads up from the Inter-Agency Task Force for the Management of Emerging Infectious Diseases about their possible quarantine status to give way to appeals which have been resolved as of June 29.

Enhanced Community Quarantine

  • Cebu City

General Community Quarantine

  • National Capital Region
  • Benguet
  • Cavite
  • Rizal
  • Lapu Lapu City
  • Mandaue City
  • Leyte
  • Ormoc
  • Southern Leyte
  • Talisay City, Cebu
  • Towns of Minglanilla and Consolacion in Cebu province

Modified General Community Quarantine (With strict local action)

  • CAR: Abra, Baguio City, Ifugao, Kalinga
  • Region 1: Ilocos Norte, La Union, Pangasinan
  • Region 2: Cagayan, Isabela
  • Region 3: Bataan, Bulacan, Nueva Ecija, Pampanga, Angeles City
  • Region 4A: Batangas, Laguna, Quezon, Lucena City
  • Region 4B: Palawan, Puerto Princesa City
  • Region 5: Albay, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Naga City
  • Region 6: Capiz, Iloilo, Iloilo City, Negros Occidental, Bacolod City
  • Region 7: Cebu Province, Bohol, Negros Oriental
  • Region 8: Tacloban City, Western Samar
  • Region 9: Zamboanga City, Zamboanga del Sur
  • Region 10: Bukidnon, Misamis Occidental, Misamis Oriental, Cagayan de Oro
  • Region 11: Davao del Norte, Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao de Oro
  • Region 12: Cotabato, South Cotabato
  • Region 13: Agusan del Norte, Butuan City
  • BARMM: Maguindanao, Lanao del Sur

Modified General Community Quarantine (Low risk)

  • (Rest of the Philippines)


Looking for a place to stay in this island? Click here to get the best room deals.

Related Posts

Comments are closed.